Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Fountain, CO 80817

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I want to become a good mother someday. I believe I have the skills and fun to take care of kids age 5 -12 and up.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:763777

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, TN

My past childcare experience: I have watched children at my church on volunteer hours since I was 13. I have had two childcare jobs. and I have been a nanny for one year on I love kids and hope to continue on with my career of watching them!

Additional Comments: I am fun, outgoing, responible and on time. I will always met you halfway and try to solve any problems. I love to volunteer and I love to do many other things on the side and try to use my talents to the best of my ability.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.