Nanny available in Foster city, CA - 737925 - Nannies4hire.com

Stefany a Nanny for Hire in Foster City, CA 94404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it's my passion and what I love to do.

Stefany nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:737925

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Growing up I have always had a passion for children. I love to care for children of all ages. They're simply such a joy to be around and have great and positive energy and a lot of times it's contagious. I've earned a lot of experience with my church's daycare, since the age of 15 I would always volunteer to work at the daycare center of my church where I've had to care for kids of all ages. I've also been babysitting for various families from time to time. I love working with children and getting to know them individually. My goal has always been to help them exceed their best potential and grow healthy and happier.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.