Nanny available in Foster city, CA - 379170 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Foster City, CA 94404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am warm ,loving and nurturing woman.fit and energetic can handle multiple tasks with multiple kids

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:379170

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for more than 20years .have the experience with newborn until age 10, even I worked with set of twins when they came from the hospital with monitors,also I was a baby nurse helping mother to have a good rest after deliver for them I always have a log to let the parent know what is going on in between they are at work. I am an educated patient,loving,gentle and concervative.I extremely focus on children safety, providing nurturing and stimulating envairoment,use good judgement.I interact with babies and children related with their age .like to engage in a multitude of activities.I level in the floor with them,play,sing,read,dance,going to the park,backyard,bike,playdates activities.taught them with shapes,colors,and letters with blocks and cards,games and puzzles ,homework,feed them prepare their meals bottles,dress ,wind up to naps as they need.besides my nanny duties I like to kept the house neat and clean,laundry,errands and anything I can help you out.

Additional Comments: My last family of 6 years let me go because they only need part time .I work closely with the parents and developed a warm relationship.Prefer longterm placements that allow for heaithy emotional atachment and consistency for the child.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.