Nanny available in fos island, WA - 652341 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Fos Island, WA 98333

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and plan to pursue a career in medicine as a pediatric doctor. I love to work with kids of all ages - very fun, creative, and love to have adventures

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:652341

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: 5 years experience working in an in-home daycare with children ages infant to 8 yrs. Extensive babysitting experience for 7 years for all ages including multiples.

Additional Comments: I just graduated from Bellarmine Prep and am going to Gonzaga in the Fall. I am very involved in volunteer activities and am a varsity swimmer . I want to share my talents with your kids and have fun over the summer. I love doing art projects, swimming, being outside and just having fun.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.