Nanny available in forty fort, PA - 748396 - Nannies4hire.com

Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Forty Fort, PA 18704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just all in all love kids. They are the greatest gift anyone could ever receieve!! Being infertile, being a nanny is the closet I have to being around children. They are so fun and full of life. Everything is so simple to them... They are oblivious of what the world is becoming and sometimes, you just have to be around them so you can become.oblivious as well!! They are just awesome!!

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:748396

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I've babysat multiple children, one at a time up to 3 at a time.

Additional Comments: Every child that I have cared for, loved me and was always well taken care of!! I've watched kids anywhere from 6 months to 5 years old. And multiple at a time. *children with special needs will not be a problem for me. I will learn what is necessary to care for your child properly*!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.