Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Fortville, IN 46040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really would love to be around children. I have always been very active, and although I'm responsible I like to have fun and play too. I was a summer camp counselor 2 summers ago and absolutely loved it. I worked with ages 5-15, but mostly 6-8 yr olds. We played games outside as well as took trips to the library and did relay races. It was the best job because it didn't seem like a job at all.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:373799

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for neighborhood children, family, friends of the family, etc. for the past ten yrs off and on. I have always loved babysitting, and figured I should give nannying a try. During my internship I aided in physical therapy for kids with many different disabilities or disorders and loved it. I'm not sure if I'm ready to go to school for physical therapy just yet because there are so many options out there.

Additional Comments: I'm a strong christian and would love to work with a christian family as well, but is not a must. I majored in Exercise Science, Cardiac Rehab in college. I was CPR certified for 4-5 yrs and could become re-certified if desired, am currently 1st aide certified as well as blood borne pathogen. I took many nutrition and exercise classes and feel that could be a great asset for a nanny to have. I have contemplated becoming a certified personal trainer and nutritionist as well (I have logged about 1,000 hrs of personal training for many age and ability groups). I am energetic and a very positive person. I'm also responsible and love staying organized!! It's rare to catch me without a smile on my face. I am very open to going on trips with a family as well. I also love to cook and would be more than willing to. I have 2 dogs of my own (that will not be joining me), so I wouldn't mind being around animals fact, I'd prefer it : ) Please message me if you have absolutely any questions!!!! Thanks for looking at my profile!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.