Nanny available in fortville, IN - 144946 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Fortville, IN 46040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny! It is what I have always known and what I have an extreme passion for.  I had a wonderful childhood and love having a significant impact in a child's (families) life. I am a very organized,fun,out-going, laid back individual who would make your life and your children's run smoothly with smiles.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:144946

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, IN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny/household manager/personal assistant in the Indy area for over 16 years. It is a true passion of mine. The families I have accompanied and helped in the past are still a very big part of my life. The children are of the first and foremost importance. I love taking trips with the children to local parks,libraries, museums, the Zoo etc... I also like to engage in arts and crafts with the children.  If the children are of school age I am willing to assist with homework and drive to and from any extra-currricular activities. I can schedule doctor and dentist appointments and make sure the children are taken to these if needed. I will do the children's laundry and make sure their rooms are tidy and also instill in them the importance of helping around the house in a fun manor. I have ususally helped with the grocery shopping and running of errands(dry cleaning,etc...) Basically, I cannot describe my past childcare experiences. There have been countless, indescribable experiences in my almost seventeen years of doing this that I hold very near and dear to my heart. I have given and gained so much from wonderful, diverse families. I have alot of experience that I bring with me.

Additional Comments: I would love to hear from you if you are looking for an addition to your family. I have alot to offer and can tell you that you would have to speak with my previous employers.  Also, I feel meeeting me in person or talking with me personally on the phone is the only way to get a feel for if it will be the "right" fit.  I look forward to speaking with you and your family. 


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.