Allie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Wright, KY 41011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! Although I have 2 little ones of my own, the oldest is pretty independent. He loves to keep busy outside, playing games, cars, or with neighborhood kids. He would love to have a playmate on a regular basis! My little ones have no interest in television, however I will admit, Disney junior is usually on during the day, and an occasional song will catch their attention every now and then. I believe in redirection vs discipline for young children. I don't do time outs, etc. I beieve in talking to the children about what they did wrong, why it was wrong, and redirecting them to a new activity.

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:716065

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN, KY, OH

My past childcare experience: I absolutely love kids! I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old! Throughout college, I was a nanny for a family of 3 little ones. After graduating, I became a physical therapist, and worked with children with disabilities. As much as I loved my job, I currently just work PRN, so I can spend majority of my time at home with my little ones.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.