Nanny available in fort worth, TX - 808319 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I recently ended my time with the family that I had been helping regularly for the last 8 years and am now looking for another family to help. I have always helped care for or teach children and it's something I enjoy doing. With my job being commissioned based, being a nanny also provides some financial stability during slow months/weeks.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:808319

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Laura and I am a 30 year old Professional who works from home and has a very flexible schedule. I have worked with kids most of my life. I started babysitting when I was 13, taught swimming lessons from the age of 13 to 19, I was a lifeguard from the age of 15 to 19, I was a part time nanny/occasional babysitter for about 8 years and have extensive experience with special needs children(my little brother is a high functioning autistic and have been a nanny for kids who are hearing impaired, are on the autism spectrum, have fetal alcohol syndrome, behavioral issues, sensory issues, etc). I am looking for something part time, would prefer a flexible schedule or one where I would at least know a week in advance about schedule. I have been trained in CPR, First Aid, Disease Prevention and AED but my certifications are not current.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.