Carol a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children. I want the consistency for myself as well as the children. I feel I have a lot to offer children and their parents.

Carol nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:746578

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have over 25 years of experience in the child care industry. I worked with special needs children for 10 years. 8 years of in-home child care. 7 years at xx and 1 year at xx.

Additional Comments: Kids are my life! When I got out of caring for children, that is all I could think of, KIDS! I love watching children grow and develop. Children are our future.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.