Britny a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth , TX 76112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To gain more child care experience in an attempt to further my career.

Britny nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:745726

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hey y'all! My name is Britny, I'm a 28-year-old Fort Worth native who loves spending time with those most precious in our kingdom. I've been working in early childhood education for about 10 years, I have my CDA, and I am currently working as a preschool teacher for special needs kiddos! Prior to my teaching position, I was a nanny for 8 years! I love to cook, craft, spend time with my family(especially my adorable nephew!), be outside, and genuinely make the best out of every day that I have! Although my availability may seem unflattering, I am able to tweak it a bit if I am notified in advance. I do have my own vehicle, am a lover of all animals, and I don't mind helping out with date nights as well! Please let me know if you're interested in getting to know me better and seeing if I'm the right fit for your family! Thanks for stopping by!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.