Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 743281 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny because I love kids and believe they keep you young!

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:743281

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked for the same family for the past five years (Twins) a boy and girl who I have been with since they where six Weeks old. I have taken care of all there needs from feeding, bathing, changing diapers and going to all there Doctor appointments to now helping with homework and cooking dinner to getting ready for School and running errands.

Additional Comments: My family will be leaving in June and i shall be helping with the transition to a new City and then will be available as off August.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.