Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have truly enjoyed every minute of being a child care provider. It is extremely rewarding to know that I am able to make a positive impact in the life of a child. I am seeking a position which will allow me to provide families with my superior skills in care giving.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:737426

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have over 8 years experience as a Nanny/housekeeper. I have worked with infants all the way up to teenager's which has given me a great insight on the development of each age group. My previous position was nanny to a 4 year old girl and my duties included drop off and pick up from school and extracurricular activities,morning/bedtime routine, meal preparation, homework and project assistance, and all household chores. The families I have worked for all have had young children whom I helped transition into the school environment. I am reliable and energetic and believe every child deserves to have caring mentors in their lives. I have my own transportation and a flexible schedule as well.

Additional Comments: I believe given the right tools there are no limits to what a child can achieve.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.