Taylore a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth , TX 76115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny now for 8 years and I just love the job. I've always wanted to have a job where I actually loved to go to work , this I do.

Taylore nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:735347

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have worked In child care for 10 years . First in a daycare in Joshua tx an was in co-op classes do leave school early to work half the day there - then with the Criner family for the last 8, years.

Additional Comments: I'm very scheduled, I love to set up a plan each day - write out for the parents whats been done that day for them to read in the evening. I will clean, and prepare meals / I'm use to cooking dinner daily for a large family . I want to build a relationship with whatever children I work with as well as the parents , communication is a big thing for me!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.