Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a big ole kid myself. I am responsible and reliable and loving getting to play hide and seek. I know how to cook and help with homework.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:734782

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I grew up helping my mother and father raise my younger brother and sister. When I was 12 I began babysitting and caring for my sister when just was just 6 months old. I then throughout middle school, high school and college I was a nanny and or baby-sitter for several families. I have cared for 8 kids at once while being the only supervising adult and I have cared for children with special needs. I work camps every summer for kids with Muscular Dystrophy.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.