Nanny available in Fort Worth , TX - 730534 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth , TX 76116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:730534

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked at after school care with the kindergarten and first graders for about a year, but I have experience with all ages. I also have four nephews all under 3 that I babysit every once in a while since they were born. I am in college working on a degree in education and I have taken several education classes. I go to school online so it doesn't effect my schedule at all. I am a very patient, caring, playful person, and I love children. I was a nanny for a 3 yr old and a 2 yr old for about a year, but they're starting school. I was also watched a 9-month-old girl for a little while until her grandparents were able to watch her. I just got through watching a 10-month-old. I watched her for a couple of months. I'm looking for a full time permanent job. Thank you for looking!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.