Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I enjoy watching the children I nanny for grow and learn.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:717538

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children (newborns and toddlers) for 8 years. I am comfortable caring for children of all ages and abilities. I participated in my high school's student teaching program. I am a recent graduate of college. I have a degree in Sign Language Interpretation. I am an alumni of the honor society on campus. Now that I am out of school I am available full time! I love children and have been working at an after school program in Birdville ISD for the past few years. I love to do crafts, read, go to museums and do all kinds of interesting, educational activities. I want the children I nanny and babysit for to grow up to be kindhearted souls with creative spirits. I hope I can be part of that wonderful experience for your child!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.