Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 704816 - Nannies4hire.com

Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and thought this job would be a perfect fit for me. Not only do I enjoy my job, but it's also flexible enough to work with my school schedule each semester. I am looking for a nannying job for this school year and would love to meet with you and see whether your job would be a good fit for both your family and myself! I am very happy to provide references, and contact information for the families I have worked for in the past, upon request.

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:704816

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have always loved working with children and began babysitting when I was 13 years old. I love babysitting children of all ages and have experience watching families with multiple children. The last few years, I have had the opportunity to work with families doing after-school nannying, babysitting for date nights, or helping out parents at summer camps or family vacations.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.