yessica a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and helping them learn something new or just in general if a child needs care I'd love to help.

yessica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:702478

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've been a babysitter for 4 years, I've also worked in a tax office where I took care of the bosses two children a 9 year old and a 3 year old who still wore dipper's and drank from baby bottles when tx season was over the parents had more free time to pick the kids from school which was what I did, also provide entertainment, food and activities till there parents were off work.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.