Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 700544 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think helping children out and being a role model while their parents are away is the one of the most important parts of their childhood. I want to help strengthen them through that process and keep them distracted when they get antsy.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:700544

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I began "Ride Alongs" when my mother babysat a 6 mo. old when I was 9, and continued those sessions until today. I also have been babysitting a 4 year old and a 7 year old for about two years by myself now. I also continue to help out with a four year old boy my mother takes care of on a daily basis ever since 2011.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.