Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 698270 - Nannies4hire.com

Maddy a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I believe children are the future. I want to help children pursue their dreams and passions and help build and support them to be their best possible self. I believe and know that I can help kids reach their goals and give them positive encouragement in life.

Maddy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:698270

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Maddy and I am 20 years old (turning 21 in November). I live in Fort Worth, Texas from the months of August to December and am looking for a full time nanny position. I am a passionate and caring individual who would love to provide your family with childcare and be a key part to helping your family. I have been babysitting for about 10 years now and was also a nanny last summer. I have experience with all age ranges of children and I find myself very comfortable with young infants to children in their mid-teens. I believe that children are all unique individuals who deserve love and care and I am happy to provide them with all their daily needs from driving, cooking, cleaning, and schoolwork. I am passionate about English and can provide your children with after school homework help as well. I not only want to provide your children with care, but also provide the parents with easing their concern by knowing they are in confident and prepared hands while they are away. I was a lifeguard for 3 years when I was certified in CPR, but my certification has expired. I am willing to retake the CPR class if you feel that is an important part in me watching your children. I am looking for a family that will allow me to watch their children August through December, as my calendar is open during that time. I am available during the day and/or nxight Monday through Friday, but I am also available on the weekends if that is something you would prefer! Ideally I would like to be paid $13-$15 an hour based on all of my years of experience and based on previous pay. I would like to work full time and work 40 hours a week. I am willing to work extra if that is asked of me and am more than happy to work more than 40 hours. I am willing to stay overnight some nights if that is asked of me and I also am open to traveling with the family if so desired. I also have a passion and love for english and reading and love arts and crafts with children! I also have a heart for animals, having 2 dogs and a hamster of my own and am willing to take care of your pets in the home as well. I do not move into my apartment in Texas until August 10, but I am willing to fly out to Texas to meet with a potential family to work for! I hope I hear from you if you believe I would benefit and fit your family's needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.