Nanny available in fort worth, TX - 697557 - Nannies4hire.com

Kassi a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76177

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with kids and having the chance to impact there life. My favorite part of being a teacher was walking in to class and seeing all the children smile. It amazes me how much children can learn and i love watching them pick up new things.

Kassi nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:697557

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am cpr certified and have 5 years paid teaching experience. I also babysat for several years before that. I worked in the nursery at fellowship church for 4 years and taught pre k as a lead teacher for 2 years. I also have experience with other ages. I hve worked with kids who have conditions such as ADD,ADHD, autism, blind, and cerebral palsy

Additional Comments: i have my own transportation and am willing to drive pretty far. I offer discounts to families with multiple children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.