Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 694717 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very outgoing and caring and friendly, I am definitely a people person and love meeting new people! I love getting the chance to spend time with the younger kids it always brightens my day! I do have my own source of transportation and I am very reliable. I love to be outdoors as much as I can and up and doing something!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:694717

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I used to volunteer at the met church for a little over a year and worked with little pre schoolers(: they are my absolute favorite I seriously adore them, so I do have experience with watching over young children, I have also nannyed for two children over the summer who were 8 and 12 and I loved It. I just recently had a full time nanny job with children the ages 2 and 6 but personal issues happened with the family therefor I am now looking for another family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.