Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 692299 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love babies and children so much I couldn't think of anything I would be happier doing.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:692299

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Stephanie. I'm a mommy to a beautiful 8-month-old baby boy. I just recently moved back to Texas with my son and am looking for a good full time nanny job. I have realized nothing makes me happier then spending time caring for my baby I would love nothing more then to make a living out of being able to care for someones little angel and be able to be with mine at the same time. I have been a nanny off and on so much, since I was 16 I started babysitting for family members then as I got older I have had some part time nanny jobs. For the last 7 years I have worked full time at home depot (so I am a very loyal employee) but since I've had my baby I have went part time and nannied as well, but now at this point in my life as my son gets older I want to be able to be more hands on and help him develop his learning skills so i'm looking to leave home depot and be a full time nanny. I of course would like to be able to have my child with me when I nanny. So I am looking to nanny little ones around his age or toddlers but am open to nannying older children. I am very okay with light housekeeping included. Actually its hard for me not too because I can be a little bit of a germaphobe, but that's not a bad quality to have. I am not a smoker or drinker, I do not cuss and am very patient. I have a reliable family safe vehicle and am very honest, trustworthy and reliable. Very flexible with scheduling.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.