Avanti a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76105

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny will be very fun for me. Your teaching the children some things at the same time the children are teaching you as well. I've always liked to care for kids and I've been doing it all my life. Growing up I was told that when you lend a helping hand you could turn someines life around. I dont intend on just being the nanny I will be that helping hand. This will be a great opportunity for me to get back to doing something that I love.

Avanti nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:689478

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've been a live in nanny for a family of 3. Currently I am a babysitter for a family of 8. I love being around to help the children and teach thesome things as well. I do a lot of activites with the kids. Some familes perfer that the activities are educational and I do respect that. I've potty trained 3 children; I help with homework, I cook and I will do light cleaning. I also show the children how to do things for themselves. I do a lot of things the old fashion way; it seems to work well with the children.

Additional Comments: My mother is a teacher for students with disabilities; she has also worked with students with non disabilities. Everything I've learned is from her; I guess she's the reason I love children. No matter what ethnicity or culture one is or use to. I was taught that it takes a village to help and raise our children in this world and I plan to be apart of that.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.