Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 686212 - Nannies4hire.com

myriah a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just love being around children, watching them learn and grow. Its truly amazing

myriah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:686212

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I began my first nanny job during my freshman year of college. I worked for a family initially watching their baby boy. After about 2 years they had another baby and i watched her as well until their mother left work to stay at home. By this time both youngsters were in school and i had transitioned to part time. I Next took a job with a family in the Seattle area as a house manager and nanny. At the time they had one little boy, named Colin, and I watched him full time while the mother worked from home and the father traveled for work. I worked with this family for more than 2 years, when the economy and their personal finances dictated that they let go of most of their house staff. The next family i worked for was a couple with a young boy named Max. I worked as a night nurse for this family, staying overnight, helping with feedings and doing all i could to allow the parents time to rest. I watched Max for only 10 months because his mother lost her job and they no longer required my services. But i began that position when Max was only 2 weeks old, and i greatly enjoyed the experience of working with such a young baby. After watching Max i took a job in Walnut Creek,CA in a nanny share. In this share i watched two infant boys who were 2 months apart in age. I started when they were 6 and 4 months old. I watched those two for 2 years and that position ended in July of 2013. We ended the share because one of the boys' mother was pregnant and went on maternity leave.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.