Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and helping them grow into their full potential while having fun and building life-long relationships.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:684121

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I nannied for a family for a little over a year which had 4 children ranging from middle school to high school age. I picked them up from school and took them to their activities as well as made dinner and helped with homework. My family fostered children for about 6 years and I helped out with their care. Those children ranged from infant to 18 years old. my siblings are 9 and 12 years younger than me, and I have also helped out with their care immensely.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.