Tatiana a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy doing crafts, playing inside and outside, helping kids learn, and I am very good at keeping little ones entertained.

Tatiana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:683847

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since 2004 and have watched 3-month-olds to 10-year-olds. For 5 months, I ran the nursery for a Zumba class in 2007, watching around seven kids a night, three nights a week. I kept a 1-year-old three days a week for almost a year in 2010. For two years, I babysat two kids, a 5-year-old and 7-year-old about two times a week. I have kept a 3-month-old and 3-year-old, along with my son. Most recently, I have nannied a 6-year-old, 11-year-old, and my son.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.