Nanny available in fort worth, TX - 681713 - Nannies4hire.com

yessica a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with children teaching and learning from them, know that help is needed and that I have the capability to help is a phenomenal feeling, helping with home work, feeding or even reading to kids is just very important to me.

yessica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:681713

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: It was great, I love children I believe children are like sponges and what we feed their minds as you've helps them develop in to amazing people, its important to love and care for children and that's what I love to do.

Additional Comments: I don't believe in any kid being different just unique every child is special and deserves someone whom will care for them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.