Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 674576 - Nannies4hire.com

Justine a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76133

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love my son, and he is the greatest joy in my life. I understand that some parents need someone to take care of their children and having someone their to treat them and take care of them who has a kid themselves; I couldn't imagine a better deal. I am experienced, I know what it takes, I know how to properly care, love and nurture a child as well as keep on task and help around the house. Kids are the greatest joys in our life and I would love the be the person to be the helping hand in your life to make your day easier. So when you are off work, you don't have to focus on house work, homework, or anything extra. But you can just have the solo time with your child or children.

Justine nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:674576

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children as a full time baby-sitter, as well as being a mom to a wonderful two year old whom I love very much.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.