Kwanza a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76132

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my passion to nurture and care for those who aren't able to care for themselves,as well as be a comforting aid to those who have to work outside the home and even to those who need an extra person to lend a hand.

Kwanza nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:668477

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My last childcare experience was very comforting, because i was able to help those families when they needed me the most, from things as simple as just a nite out on the town to a person with a behavioral background as an aid in getting a child back on track with attitude,hygiene and school work.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.