Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 654225 - Nannies4hire.com

Annalisa a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Honestly, I don't have a job right now and recently moved back to the US with my husband. Our kids are grown ups and I would want to be more productive and could help on the expenses at home. I want to share my worth as a mother not only to my kids but also with those you are in need of this kind of service and I will surely take care of your kids as my own.

Annalisa nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:654225

Skills
Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I've always been a Teacher or a one of the Leaders in xx. We basically take care children under the age of 12. Aside from being a mom, I do always have the passion taking care of kids. I'm a nurse by profession and I am capable of taking care all ages. Patience, kindness and compassion are those virtues that you can rely upon me when taking care of your love ones.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.