Hali a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Like I said before, I love children. I'm already a nanny but I'd love to continue because it is the perfect job for me in college!

Hali nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:654109

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've been a babysitter for almost 8 years and I've watched children from infant stages to 11 years old. Thus, I have a wide range of experience in this field. Recently, in the past few years, I have begun to drive children to activities/school/etc. I also tutor school-aged children/do homework with them after school. I love kids and always have enjoyed working with families to help out in whatever way I can. In the past, I have worked with families with up to 4 kids but I'm definitely up for working with 5 if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.