Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 652270 - Nannies4hire.com

Angie a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved taking care of children, and it would be awesome for me to have a summer jobe doing a passion of mine! I can play or teach piano, violin, and cello; any school subject is a breeze (That's a 2300 on the SAT and a 35 on the ACT with a 4.23 high school gpa for ya) I can build any Lego, Knex, or wooden craft with kids. I can even cook if you'd like! I am a photographer/videographer and writer, so little poems and stories made "just for you" are possible also.

Angie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:652270

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I babysat my piano teacher's children for 2 hours a week for a year. These were two children whose ages were 2&5. I have done several babysitting jobs for friends and churches around my University. These children were from 6 months to 10 years old. Every child that I've babysat before loves me, and I love them too!!! :D

Additional Comments: I'm going overseas to India from May 13 - June 6, 2014, to volunteer at a children's home and minister to sex trafficking victims. If you would like to know more about what I did while there, feel free to message me once I get back!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.