Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 647739 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having been a nanny before, I know that I love the job and I am happy spending time with children. I love helping out parents who need someone to fill in when they can not be there.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:647739

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for 8 years with children from birth to 14. I have also been a nanny for the past 4 years on and off. I have been working with families of every size and love working with energetic little ones. I have also been a substitute teacher for the last year and a tutor.

Additional Comments: I am currently working on a degree in Interdisciplinary Studies at Tarleton State University Fort Worth and will be taking a course starting June 31 from 8:00am to 9:45am.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.