Myranda a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am young and want a family of my own some day. I really love children and how they interact with people. I love to watch them grow and learn, and I love to be the one to teach them.

Myranda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:646306

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been looking after my baby cousins for years at family gatherings, birthdays, etc. I have a few friends with children that I am around almost everyday. I have changed many diapers, made many meals (bottles), and have disciplined when needed. I have supervised and interacted said children at the park, restaurants, and shopping marts. I do not have any paid experience, but that doesn't mean I don't have any at all. Thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.