Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that the most honorable work I can do is care for children. A child remembers their younger years for a good portion of their life, and it's important to have the people who they remember be good influences. I would like to be that good influence on a child.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:638608

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was previously a nanny to 4 kids ages 2, 4, 5, and 10. Various duties came with the job which included picking up the younger kids from school and taking them to their activities or helping them with homework. I was also in charge of making dinner or snacks for them any time they needed it. I also have 3 nieces. I've grown up with them pretty much my whole life and I feel they have enriched my nannying experience from the many times I have babysat them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.