Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 576765 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that the more one on one attention a child receives the better. I've been in situations where my attention has had to be on 6 babies at once. It is not an easy task because there is only one of you and 6 of them. I feel that it is necessary for an infant/toddler to be able to have that individual attention from a caregiver. That is the main reason I've become a nanny. I love making a difference in a child's life. Especially, from the beginning.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:576765

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience with children. I've worked in childcare for 12 years. Most of that time was spent in childcare centers. However, I've discovered that working with a family in a private setting is more rewarding for me. My specialty is infants and toddlers. I have the patience of a saint. That is what my family and friends tell me regularly.

Additional Comments: I have taken a course with ECMI in order to be certified to be an assistant director or director in the state of Texas. I am certified to do both.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.