Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm looking for a job that I enjoy. I have worked at a luxury car dealership for the past 3 years, & although I enjoy it, I would much rather do something I love.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:520861

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old, and I am now 22. My mother teaches pre-k (4 & 5 year olds), & I have babysat for several of them on numerous occasions. I have been a regular babysitter for a family with 3 boys ranging from ages 6-14. My sister's children are ages 2 & 4-- I care for them pretty regularly / whenever she needs help.

Additional Comments: I have my associates degree & have one year left for my bachelors. I could help with school work if necessary. I am very active, energetic, & love being outside.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.