Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My career as a nanny has always been natural for me since I have that caretaker quality. I have an abundance of patience, kindness, nurturing, and tender loving care for children.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:491182

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting infants at the age of 12 and was a volunteer in the children's ward at a major medical center in New Jersey. In 1995 I opened "Nancy's Home Child Care Center". My business flourished for 15 solid years by word of mouth with the moms and dads conveying the message that they went to work with "peach of mind". I raised dozens of children from infancy to their transition to kindergarten. As they grew up, they would return to my care for the summertime and school days off.

Additional Comments: I am a hands-on nanny with an educational flair. I am very dependable, trustworthy, responsible, caring, organized, efficient, and can multi-task. I am a great cook for those moms who need a hand in the kitchen too!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.