Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 476195 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and building relationships with them and their families.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:476195

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children for over 10 years. I have experience with all ages. I have extensive experience working with children with disabilities. I also worked in a child development center with infants through pre-K for 2 years. I love doing developmentally appropriate activities with children, I love to see them grow!

Additional Comments: My college degree is from Baylor University. I have a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and a minor in Child and Family Studies. I have a lot of knowledge about child development, and am always learning more!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.