Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 464365 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76115

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy working/playing with them.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:464365

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I live in southwest Fort Worth, and have lived there most of my life. I do not have any children of my own, but I do have two nieces & a nephew who are teenagers now that I helped out with alot when they were small. As a result, I developed my maternal sense early on. I've taken care of several different types of families. One family I've been babysitting for since their oldest child was an infant, and she is now 12 & has two sisters. Another family has a boy & a girl who are a teenager & a pre-teen. As a result, I comfortable with infants to teenagers. I do not have any dietary restrictions or religious beliefs that I apply to anyone else's children. Nor do I believe that I should. As for any specific babysitting philosophies, I can't really think of any. I do, however, think that sweets, junk food, and cokes are a privilege, not a right. And I do firmly that kicking, hitting, biting, etc. are all grounding offenses. Some of my favorite activities to do with kids are going swimming, going to the big library downtown, visiting the Museum of Science & History (I love the Omni), playing Connect Four, and watching Disney movies.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.