Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 455988 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love caring for children. I love to watch my students grow and learn each day, and would love to find a good family to help assist in raising their child/children.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:455988

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, MA, NY, OK, RI, TX


My past childcare experience: I earned my bachelors degree from Southeastern Oklahoma State University in 2000, and have been a teacher in elementary education for the past 9 years (7 in kindergarten and 2 in third grade). I have babysat and taken care of my cousins since I was 10 years old. I have experience taking care of children from infancy to teenage years. I feel comfortable with all ages, and love babies..I do not have any children of my own (but hope to have a family one day). Until then, I love helping others take care of their own families. I would love to use my degree while I nanny, so tutoring services will most definitely available to families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.