Megan a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children and be surrounded by them. I love to get down on the floor and play with them and read with them and interact with them. I love watching them do new things and watch their milestones just as their parents do, because I know in a way I helped in that milestone! Children are such a passion to me and I love working and being around them.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:432471

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM

My past childcare experience: I have had experience caring for children since I was about 15 years old. It is such a strong passion in my life and eventually I would like to go to school to major in the childcare field. Besides hundreds of babysitting jobs that I have had over the last 10 years, I recently spent the last 2 years as a live in nanny for a family with 3 children. The family had 3 children and when I started with them they were aged 9 months, 5, and 6 years old. I worked for them for 2 years but once all the children began some type of school I was no longer needed! I loved my job as a nanny and would like to find a family I could fall in love with like I did with them.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.