Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 424232 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was a nanny for the same family for 8 years, and another family for 2 1/2 years, and I enjoyed every moment with them. I love to get to the know and love the children so well that they become a second family to me.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:424232

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Children are my passion. I have been working with them my entire adult life. I am a child care professional with 12 years of experience with children of all ages, abilities, and needs. I have experience as a nanny, as well as running an in-home day care and spent a year and a half doing ABA therapy with children with autism and other special needs. I am certified in CPR and First Aid, with many additional trainings and background checks from being a licensed foster home for five years. I have no foster children at this time. I also have my bachelor's degree in cognitive studies and provide a fun curriculum for my toddlers and preschoolers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.