Shelley a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to provide exceptional care to children so that the parents shouldn't have to worry about the care being provided. Would like to be a nanny to also do something different outside of the hospital environment. I really enjoy establishing relationships with families.

Shelley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:389905

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am a RN that has 8 years experience with severely/acutely ill premature and term babies in the NICU. I babysat throughout highschool and college. I really enjoy taking care of children. I am extremely comfortable with infants (including multiples) and kids with special needs. I would be especially great being a baby nanny. I work full time as an RN (3 days a week) but am interested in doing this on days off. The 3 days I work differ every week.

Additional Comments: Need me for date nights? Or even 1-2 x a month?

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.