Nanny available in FORT WORTH, TX - 265678 - Nannies4hire.com

Leticia a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76123

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted 8 of my own but only had 2. I have lots of patience and have a special way with kiddos...They take to me cause I love to play keeps me young..

Leticia nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:265678

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 12 with infants. Loved every minute desiring to have plenty of children of my own.(Which only had son and daughter)Out of high school moved in with Doctor's family of 4 whom lost their mother to cancer. lived in California with family of 2 with special needs . Transferred to Dallas for a new family with colic baby needing lots of care since he was 4 mos old now he's seven and I moved to New York City with the same family who now has 3 children ages 3,5 and 7. my experiences with children is rewarding and memorable full of kindness and laughter.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/25/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.