Nanny available in Fort Worth, TX - 263014 -

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have previous nanny experience and am ready to get back to work as a nanny/household manager :)

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:263014

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was raised in a family of 3 girls and 3 boys. My parents had my youngest brother when I was 12 years of age. Ever since then I fell in love with kids. I started working in the nursery on a regular basis at my church on Sunday mornings and Wednesday nights. At age 15 I started babysitting for a couple different families. It started with a family of 1 child and grew to a family of 9 children. I babysat on and off, over nights, and all day. When I was 17 I started working at a Mothers day out program for 2 years. At that time I was a teacherís assistant working with ages 4 and 5 year olds. Since then I have strong experience with being a nanny/household manager for 5 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.