Denise a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76137

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel it what I was meant to do I am a kid at heart and I love it I am very active I just love being around kids.My goal is to come into a house hold and enhance the lives of the entire family, while helping the parents to raise wonderful productive children.Hello my name is Denise and I am a nanny with over 25 yearsí Experience and excellent references. I am CPR and First Aid Certified, I have a great driving record and I love what I do, and I am very interested in speaking with you about possible employment, Feel free to call me I have a very kid friendly reliable SUV and, I am very reliable and I live within 10 minutes of you. I took the liberty of allowing you access to my back ground check and I am willing to agree to any background checks you may have. I am just looking to be a part of a great family long term and help enrich their lives and make it easier to raise wonderful productive children. Also I am a singer in my church choir and part of the youth ministries. I feel all kids are a blessing. I believe a great nanny takes care of the whole family. I also invite you to review my excellent references, Thanks for your time P.S. Iím also a great cook God Bless Denise

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:226532

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 29 yrs and I love what I do, and consider it a blessing.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.