Christina a Nanny for Hire in Fort Worth, TX 76104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently enrolled in school for sociology and a minor in women and gender studies. Eventually I want to be a part of the Montessori school programs. I love working with children, teaching children, and learning from children.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:144508

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was a live-in nanny for a wonderful family in Austin for two years. With that family, I would have a busy daily schedule. I would work with the parents to get errands done, work with the children to get school work done. Of course, play, and do arts and crafts. We were an active family. Before that position, I was a nanny for a family in the Ft. Worth area. That job entailed working with one little girl and staying all day with her. Both families were busy and expected a lot from me.

Additional Comments: I am an incredibly crafty woman. I love to collect and remake things. I can cook also. I also love reading and writing.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.